Advertisement
researching competitions for next year and yours came highly recommended, the only problem is every time I put in the web address or try to link through a page I am getting thrown to an online dating service and well it is a little frustrating. Help please.
Advertisement
Advertisement
-
Re: Quick question
Wed, October 1, 2008 - 7:26 PMHEY!!!...Waz with THAT?!?!? I went to try and trouble shoot it for you and am getting the same thing! Someone solve this mystery?!?!? Hey Blume...How bout YOU?!?! Faizeh??? HURRIER!!!
-
Re: Quick question
Thu, October 2, 2008 - 11:14 AMTribe's been so craptastic lately, I'd suggest e-mailing Faizeh directly. The e-mail is listed on her website, www.faizeh.com, as jill@faizeh.com.
HoF was canceled for this year and will hopefully be back next year but I haven't heard a yea or nay about it yet. -
-
Re: Quick question
Thu, October 2, 2008 - 4:57 PMThanks for the info. I will head to that site and go from there. and if anyone gets an answer to the problem, let us know. Thanks bunches
-
-
2009 HOF
Mon, October 13, 2008 - 10:34 AMwhat date are you targeting? or month
-
-
-
Re: Quick question
Sun, November 2, 2008 - 10:24 PMHello! Someone snagged the domain name the second it expired! Grrr! So, when HoF happens again, it will probably be a page on Faizeh.com.
-
-
Re: Quick question
Mon, November 3, 2008 - 7:39 AMYea thanks for the update. I am looking forward to HoF when it is time for it to come back. Thanks Faizeh : )
-